1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$219-263-07111853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg219-263-0711$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 265 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"I have always been extremely satisfied with G.I Jorgensen. They are timely, helpful, knowledgeable and fair. Wouldn't use anyone else! "
from Hobart, IN on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Great job guys. The new systems are working great. So glad we paid for the UV light upgrade and media filter. They seem to really be helping my wife’s allergies. The tankless is awesome too. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Once again, we are so glad that we called your company again. Your technicians never fail to solve the problem and with a smile as well! When our 20-yr. old ac condenser decides to give up, we know who to ca L-----Jorgensen! ---S. DEVINE"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Great company with great employees! Accommodated our project from the beginning to end with excellent service, respect and care. Thank you and God bless, everyone!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Clint is a true Professional and a credit to your organization! He did a Great job and we are very happy with the service call!!!!"
from Hebron, IN on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"thorough service as always!"
from Chesterton, IN on May 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"As always Clint is the best! He’s very thorough, and I always know my AC/furnace is completely serviced. Thank you"
from Chesterton, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"The guys showed up at 7:30 installed furnace, ac, and water heater and we’re gone by 1:30. There were 3 of them and they all worked great together. We are very pleased with the work that was done. Thank you "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711 from Valparaiso, IN on April 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"The install of our hot water heater could not have gone better. Charlie and I think it was Austin, were so efficient and very nice! They even gave me a lesson on how to work the controls. The job was complete in less than and hour and all was cleaned up too. Thank you so much for having such wonderful employees. We feel like part of the family."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)