1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great service! My tenant is very pleased with the work done. He’s happy and I am happy! "
from Chesterton, IN on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As we have come to expect and have never been disappointed in that your service is excellent. Our service has been performed by Clint who is an outstanding representative of your company. By the way over the years he has never been a minute late from this appointment time. We now joke with him that we will have a celebration when this does"
from Hebron, IN on November 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always on time does a great job both spring and fall "
from Wanatah, IN on October 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Friendly, Fast Service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have used Jorgensen's for 9 years since I moved in to my condo. When I had my furnace cleaned last year, the tech advised me of the age and wear on my furnace and prepared me for the possibility of having to replace both it and the air conditioner. So when it stopped working in August, I wasn't surprised. I was given an estimate and the new furnace/air conditioner was installed within a week. The price was exactly the estimate I received - no surprises. The gentlemen who installed the furnace/air conditioner were professional and experts at their job - they had the entire system installed 2 hours sooner than I expected. Jorgensen's has always been very responsive to any issues I have had and I will continue to use them each year for the yearly maintenance on my new system. The customer service at Jorgensen's is excellent and has been each and every time I have called - they certainly deserve a 5 star review!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is the best, hands down! 5 Stars!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint called and asked if it would be okay to arrive a little early, and I told him that would be great. He is extremely polite and I feel that he is very knowledgeable and very thorough. This company never lets me down and I go out of my way to recommend them to my friends and relatives."
from Kouts, IN on June 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As always excellent service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Very professional both service techs knew exactly what they were doing at all times. No time was wasted. the job was challenging because they were installing a larger unit so some extra work on the phenom was necessary so they could fit the larger A-coil in the furnace. It was sort of like the good old days with Gary Senior and Gary Junior on the job, Always Call Jorgensen!!!!!!! Dave Richardson HAPPPY CAMPER"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)