1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$219-263-07111853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg219-263-0711$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 225 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Very profession and polite. Good job "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" On time and responsive to after hours call."
from Chesterton, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Everything was explained well and completed in a timely fashion. Additional questions were answered over the phone. We are very happy with the service we have received."
from Kouts, IN on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Prompt and Effective!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"The men who were here worked efficiently and were friendly, courteous and clean about their work. I was impressed with their language. I've been around long enough to know that where there are several men working together the language can get pretty raunchy (and nowadays with women, also) and these guys were gentlemen all the way. I really appreciate their work ethics. "
from Chesterton, IN on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Clint (or Quint?) did a top-notch job servicing all our equipment. He was personable and took extra care in clearly communicating details and making sure we felt safe and protected, especially during these Covid-19 times. It's a relief to know that we can continue to trust our personal relationship with G.L J., instead of dealing with those big impersonal companies where you don't really know who to trust and who you're going to be working with. And the best thing is that their rates are totally reasonable and affordable. We look forward to working with them again later this year!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"As always, Clint did a great job checking and prepping our AC units for the summer! "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Excellent service call with complete explanation of all services"
from Chesterton, IN on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Excellent as usual. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711" Great Service!!"
from Hebron, IN on June 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)