1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$219-263-07111853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg219-263-0711$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 291 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Clint is the best, hands down! 5 Stars!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Clint called and asked if it would be okay to arrive a little early, and I told him that would be great. He is extremely polite and I feel that he is very knowledgeable and very thorough. This company never lets me down and I go out of my way to recommend them to my friends and relatives."
from Kouts, IN on June 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"As always excellent service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Very professional both service techs knew exactly what they were doing at all times. No time was wasted. the job was challenging because they were installing a larger unit so some extra work on the phenom was necessary so they could fit the larger A-coil in the furnace. It was sort of like the good old days with Gary Senior and Gary Junior on the job, Always Call Jorgensen!!!!!!! Dave Richardson HAPPPY CAMPER"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"My AC check service was excellent! Clint is very thorough."
from Chesterton, IN on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"As always you came out promptly when I needed you. Diagnosed and fixed it Thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Awesome service!"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Great Service"
from Warren, IN on October 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Charlie, Slim, and Kenny arrived promptly at 7:30 AM as scheduled to replace my furnace and AC. They were all business, worked efficiently and cleanly taking special care to explain the system. They stressed the importance of regular service to maintain the manufacturer's warranty but were not pushy about service contracts etc... I felt like a quality installation was their focus, not rushing off to the next job or getting out early. I would definitely recommend G.L. Jorgensen to family, friends, and business contacts."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Excellent service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)