1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 344 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I was very happy with their friendly attitude and how efficiently the techs replaced my hot water heater."
from Valparaiso, IN on May 21st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"5 star service - always! Clint does a wonderful, thorough job every time. I've been dealing with this company for 20+ years and have never been disappointed. "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your workers were great! I wasn't feeling well that day and wasn't able to watch what they were doing. Both gentleman was so sweet. I had to sleep off and on and they were so quite. They understood. "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"No hassle maintenance call. Good work."
from Valparaiso, IN on May 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Good job.👍🏻 "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 1st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I was extremely impressed and satisfied by the work performed by your employee, Clint Barack. He was personable, efficient and very clear in explaining what our problem was with our air conditioning unit. I'd highly recommend your companies services and would specifically recommend Clint to anyone you needed HVAC assistance!"
from Hobart , IN on April 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Estimate one day…new heater and air conditioner the next. Workers came when they said and took all the trash with them. Kind and courteous!!! Great price also and the owners wife made me a new wreath. Great customer service. Thank you so much!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 24th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Came out right away when my furnace had an issue. Replaced the next day at a fair and reasonable price. Everyone was courteous, efficient and did a good job cleaning up. Couldnt be happier thanks"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 18th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"fantastic"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Gary's reps are always great! Thanks for the quick response and fabulous job"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)