1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$219-263-07111853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg219-263-0711$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 243 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"I think that I already did one after service. Anyway Clint did great job as usual. Always pleased with service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Your employee Clint did an excellant job. It is a pleasure."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Love this place. Great, fast service. Knowledgeable technicians. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"You have a customer for life. You're prompt, efficient, reliable and knowledgeable. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Outstanding! Everything done perfectly and professionally! Your technician demonstrated the highest level of technical expertise, was friendly and represented your company in the finest manner. Please send him back in the spring for our A/C system maintenance check. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"The service was great, put protection down on the floor’s and cleaned up afterwards. The guys were very helpful with the whole process.I would recommend this company to everyone.thanks again for everything you guys did."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Arrived on time and installed our new furnace and a/c. Loving the more quite and efficient unit!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"I have yet to need the furnace for the cooler season. The service man assured me all was well with my furnace and I trust him. He has checked the system before and it has always rated a good rating and kept me warm through the winter.. mah"
from Valparaiso, IN on September 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711 from Wanatah, IN on August 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN 219-263-0711"Clint is the best!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)