1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Been dealing with this wonderful company for over 20 years and never disappointed with their quality workmanship and product . A big THANK YOU !!!! "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always great service, great people!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Due to unknown plumbing issues that finally got resolved, my furnace and hot water heater became toast. My real estate person, Donna Werner of Kouts, who sold me my home, told me to call G L Jorgensen’s for a highly reputable company. And I did just that! Thank you! You also explained that the fumes from the furnace needed to be piped out and not through the old chimney fume."
from Valparaiso, IN on May 31st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Outstanding! Always great service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 31st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I was very happy with their friendly attitude and how efficiently the techs replaced my hot water heater."
from Valparaiso, IN on May 21st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"5 star service - always! Clint does a wonderful, thorough job every time. I've been dealing with this company for 20+ years and have never been disappointed. "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your workers were great! I wasn't feeling well that day and wasn't able to watch what they were doing. Both gentleman was so sweet. I had to sleep off and on and they were so quite. They understood. "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"No hassle maintenance call. Good work."
from Valparaiso, IN on May 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Good job.👍🏻 "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 1st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I was extremely impressed and satisfied by the work performed by your employee, Clint Barack. He was personable, efficient and very clear in explaining what our problem was with our air conditioning unit. I'd highly recommend your companies services and would specifically recommend Clint to anyone you needed HVAC assistance!"
from Hobart , IN on April 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)