1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 337 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent as usual. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great Service!!"
from Hebron, IN on June 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Thank you for always coming so quickly!"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" You guys were great, whether it was my air conditioner or the furnace. You always took care of the problem. I hiighly recommend you! Thanks for everything. "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" SUPER JOB! Thanks so much taking care of new water tank so promptly. "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Job well done."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Right on time, efficient, and pleasant!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I always enjoy having Clint come service our Furnace/AC unit. He is so nice and very attentive to the details. Always on time and very efficient! Thank you for all the great service I have received. I also love the early appointments. So glad you start at 7:30 am. I wish more companies would adopt earlier times. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Was very pleased with technician and service"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I actually look forward to seeing Clint every Fall and Spring for the cleaning of our heating and A/C systems. His recent inspection found a failing 20+ year old part in our radiant floor system that was easily fixed before it was a problem in the dead of winter. I greatly appreciate Clint's professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)