1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Polite and professional as always. "Johnny on the spot" early Sunday morning when my furnace quit working."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint is the man, solved the problem right away."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Polite, quick, and helpful. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Mark and Charlie did a fabulous job installing our furnace! They were very professional and quick with the installation. They answered all our questions and even took the time to show us how to program. Thanks so much! "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job showed up in a few hours in 0° weather thank you"
from Hebron, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job as always. I was greeted by a friendly person on the phone around 5:30am when I called. I couldn't believe someone was there at that time in the morning. My furnace stopped running, 3 degrees outside. We set the appointment up for noon. I went out for breakfast at 7am when I got back 8:30am someone had come and fixed the problem. My wife was home and had nothing but praises for the technicians professionalism. Amazing company! You won't be disappointed."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We called at 5 a.m., and Clint was at our door by 8 a.m. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was good about explaining exactly what the problem was and precautions we may need to take in the future. He also was very careful about not tracking in snow or footprints. He got our furnace working quickly but stuck around long enough to make sure it would cycle off and back on. We were very pleased with his service!"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We had Clint come to our house on 12/12 to clean/check our boiler and furnace. We have had Clint to our house prior to this experience. He was very professional and I loved his easy going, I am going to take care of my customer attitude. He made the whole experience easy. If there is any way to have Clint come back next year, that would be great. "
from Valparaiso, IN on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Thanks to Clint for his speedy, professional service! "
from Kouts, IN on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Jorgensens as always was prompt and on time and very through. Clint is friendly and answered all of my questions. Great job as always."
from Hebron, IN on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)