1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Jorgensens as always was prompt and on time and very through. Clint is friendly and answered all of my questions. Great job as always."
from Hebron, IN on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I cannot thank you enough for your help and service with my furnace issue. Clint was very professional as always, and answered all my questions about the motor. I think he may have even sold me a tank less water heater (when my current water heater needs to be replaced)! Also, thanks so much for calling me when Clint had an opening in the morning, so we were able to resolve this earlier in the day. Merry Christmas!"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" two young men who were her very polite and very professional. I would recommend them for any one that needed a furnace Thanks for a job well done. "
from Kouts, IN on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint just inspected and serviced our furnace; then he explained all he had done. He was very professional and polite. He did a fine job. We are very satisfied with the service we have received from him and your company. We will use your firm again."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint is a true professional. He took photos of the inside of our furnaces when he serviced them. It was easier to understand the issues with the photos."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Job well done!!! Quick reliable service every time. I would definitely recommend. I have complete faith the job will get done right, whatever the complexity. Thanks for your service."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I want to commend Clint on the service visit provided today. He cleaned and inspected both of our furnaces. Clint waspunctual, thorough, and communicated extremely well. He informed me of the condition of both units and itemizedeverything in writing. I highly recommend this employee and will request him for future work."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)