1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your technician Clint is an outstanding service tech. His personality, knowledge,and performance is first class. He always does an excellent job on the furnace and air conditioner inspection and maintenance calls. Thank you Clint."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We have just had another professional and courteous service call from your technician Clint. We will definitely be looking forward to future services for our heating and cooling systems. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Jorgensen has been a consistent service that I would highly recommend. Clint has been my service technician for several years now and is always on-time, courteous, and excellent at making sure I understand any issues as well as tips for care. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint came to my parents house on November 15, 2017 to perform yearly maintenance. Clint greeted my father by saying Mr. Hohl it is nice to see you again this year.  My parents are very pleased with the service they have received from Clint and Jorgensen Heating and Cooling ."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Today 11/21/2017 Penny and I had Clint from Jorgensen to clean our furnace and get it ready for winter.  Clint did an excellent job checking our furnace and checking for CO.  While checking our furnace he informed us that a pressure switch had a recall.  Clint informed us that it would be under warranty and would be done at no cost to us.We mentioned to Clint that we needed our vents cleaned.  We had a golden retriever and have lived here for 4 years.  Since our dog has pasted we felt it would be a good time to have them cleaned.  Clint gave us a card for AmeriClean.  Clint advised us to have our vents and return air vents counted prior to us calling them.I had questions to ask and Clint took the time to answer all my questions showing a lot of patients while answering. Clint made sure that we know to call 24/7 if we ever have a problem.  "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint, your service technician, came to our house today. He did a great job explaining everything to me so I could then relay it all to my husband. He was very nice and professional. We will definitely continue to use your services in the future. "
from Wanatah, IN on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent service by Clint. He was there promptly on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. "
from Kouts , IN on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint made a service call to my home last Tuesday, November 14, to clean and inspect the furnace and make sure it’s winter-ready. As always, Clint does a great job—let’s me know what he did and makes sure I don’t have questions. He does a great job!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I had my furnace checked today by Clint.  He is very friendly, extremely polite, and extremely thorough.  He has serviced my furnace and air conditioner for several years.  I am very confident that he always does a thorough inspection and I he always explains what he found and what needs to be done."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)