1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Dear G.L. Jorgensen,  I would like to thank Clint for servicing the furnace for the winter.  Clint is always courteous, thorough and always explains what the service entailed. Very comforting to know that you have a person such as Clint working forJorgensen's.  Always very helpful, too.  Hope all of you at G.L. Jorgensen's have a Happy"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint performed maintenance on my radiant floor heating system today. I wanted to learn how to bleed the air out of the system so that I can do it in the future. Not being the original owner of our home, there are parts of the system that I am not completely familiar with. Clint took me through it step-by-step, fully explaining everything and answering all of my questions. His patience, thoroughness, and courteous attitude are exactly what I want in a person working in my home. Recommended without reservation."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Your technicians where fantastic, they explained everything I need to know and more. Gary did a superb job in explaining me my options. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Was very happy with the service tech,Clint.Professional and courteous. "
from Kouts , IN on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint serviced our furnace this morning. He has worked on both our AC and furnace several times over the past 4+ years. He is always prompt, friendly, and efficient. He explains any issues thoroughly and also provides a thorough explanation of services provided. We greatly appreciate his service, and he is a prime reason why we remain loyal customers."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is always very polite and considerate coming into my home. He always takes the extra time to explain everything I need to know, from how the zoning works to which signs to look for if there seems to be a problem. He is very knowledgeable in his field and would highly recommend him for any service through your company."
from Hobart, IN on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job when he visited our home for cleaning and inspecting of our furnace. He was very knowledgeable and informative."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a fine job today.  Very polite and personable and seemed to know what he was doing.  He made suggestions and answered my question"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Justin the serviceman was out for a no heat call, discovering we had a bad pressure switch. He got the furnace fired up and after checking the exhaust discovered an extremely high level of carbon monoxide. The heat exchanger was cracked and the furnace would need to be replaced. Their crew came out and replaced the furnace and the air/conditioner as the units were 18 years old. These gentlemen did an outstanding job, very courteous and professional, beautiful work. I would highly recommend G.L. Jorgensen for all your Heating A/C and Water Heater needs."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was right on time. It took him longer to get here than his professional efforts fixing the furnace. The furnace had shut down and the inside temps were getting below 68 degrees. Our initial call was about the burner going on/off. When Clint got here the furnace had completely shut down. Twenty minutes later Clint was on his way to the next customer.BarkleysKnox IN"
from Knox, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)