1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very satisfied with visit. Your representative was very courteous and answered all questions that I had to my full satisfaction. Thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" As always, I was completely satisfied with the work done. I will continue to use and recommend your company. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Awesome job by Clint. He always makes us feel like we are a priority. Thank you! He even let me look at the attic fan before he closed it up!"
from Valparaiso, IN on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent - your company has excellent customer & technical service and repair. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very Professional Service Technician. Cleaned the coils of the AC unit which now runs less, removes the humidity and provides cooler air. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" They did fine"
from Valparaiso, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Accomplished everything.we wanted. Received advice on both hot water tank cleaning and air duct cleaning. Very friendly and workman like. Explained the state of the Goodman furnance, which sometimes has been known to have problems--forrtunately none of was present in our furnace. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Am enjoying the comfort of new AC. The crew was competent and answered all my questions. Feel better about facing winter with new furnace! "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" You guys are AWESOME!! Thank you Gary for coming out on such short notice to look at our air conditioner. Awesome that you were able to come back as quickly as you could to fix it. When things didn't go as planned you wasted no time getting back to us and getting the new unit in. Thank you so much for your GREAT customer service. And..Karen thanks for putting up with a million phone calls from me (Sue)!!"
from Hebron, IN on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Service man was very polite, efficient and understandable when explaining what he was doing."
from Wanatah, IN on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)