1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clink is a true professional. He was right on time, took extra measures to clean the compressor while working around all the flowers. We have used your company for many years and have always found the staff and the techs excellent and the company pricing is quite fair considering the service we the customer receive."
from Hebron, IN on June 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS. SERVICE MEN ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE, EFFICIENT AND ALWAYS GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO EXPLAIN ANY PROBLEMS FOUND. THEIRPRICING IS FAIR AND SERVICE MEN ARE ALWALYS ON TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALL YOUR HVAC NEEDS"
from Hebron, IN on June 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great honest work! I really appreciate that the verbal estimate you gave for the service is what I was billed so there were no surprises. I will definitely use you again!"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Rock Stars"
from Kouts, IN on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" You were recommended by my son and you lived up to my expectations as he said you would. The service men were very knowledgeable, polite and patient. When I asked question they took the time to make sure I understood. The job was complete in about 6 - 7 hours. The job site was left picked up and clean, so I had nothing to due. Lana"
from Crown Point, IN on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Awesome company! Fast, courteous, honest. I've had a great experience with Jorgensen. Clint recently came to charge the new a/c. He did a great job, was friendly, and very professional. Thank you! Nat"
from Chesterton, IN on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Called for an inspection, they came out the same day !!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. Service was very responsive."
from Valparaiso, IN on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" After initially purchasing our house and needing some HVAC work, I tried 4-5 different companies. I finally came to Jorgensen via a reference, and they have been wonderful. A/C service, new A/C system, furnace service, new furnace in the garage over the past two years. Anything I need I only choose to go to Jorgensen. I trust them, they do great work, and the pricing is extremely competitive. Thank you for being so great!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Mr. Clinton was great, kind and very professional . Thanks."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)