1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I’ve had this company come out on several occasions to service my furnace and my boiler. Fantastic customer service all around. The office is friendly and responsive. The technician Clint went above and beyond to make sure I understood the service I was receiving. Would highly recommend. "
from Valparaiso , IN on December 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Very professional, courteous service. I will recommend to friends and family."
from Kouts, IN on December 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Gary, the guys were great, everything was completed in record time. The guys were very professional. They put down coverings over my carpet and stairs, took all the old equipment out and cleaned up everywhere. Nice doing business with you, tell your team great job!! 5 stars for all the work!! Thanks, Bob Martin"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great customer service, quality work at every service call and reasonable price. "
from Valparaiso, IN on December 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Amazing as always! Thanks to Gary and the guys"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great service! My tenant is very pleased with the work done. He’s happy and I am happy! "
from Chesterton, IN on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As we have come to expect and have never been disappointed in that your service is excellent. Our service has been performed by Clint who is an outstanding representative of your company. By the way over the years he has never been a minute late from this appointment time. We now joke with him that we will have a celebration when this does"
from Hebron, IN on November 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always on time does a great job both spring and fall "
from Wanatah, IN on October 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Friendly, Fast Service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have used Jorgensen's for 9 years since I moved in to my condo. When I had my furnace cleaned last year, the tech advised me of the age and wear on my furnace and prepared me for the possibility of having to replace both it and the air conditioner. So when it stopped working in August, I wasn't surprised. I was given an estimate and the new furnace/air conditioner was installed within a week. The price was exactly the estimate I received - no surprises. The gentlemen who installed the furnace/air conditioner were professional and experts at their job - they had the entire system installed 2 hours sooner than I expected. Jorgensen's has always been very responsive to any issues I have had and I will continue to use them each year for the yearly maintenance on my new system. The customer service at Jorgensen's is excellent and has been each and every time I have called - they certainly deserve a 5 star review!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)