1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have always been extremely satisfied with G.I Jorgensen. They are timely, helpful, knowledgeable and fair. Wouldn't use anyone else! "
from Hobart, IN on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great job guys. The new systems are working great. So glad we paid for the UV light upgrade and media filter. They seem to really be helping my wife’s allergies. The tankless is awesome too. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Once again, we are so glad that we called your company again. Your technicians never fail to solve the problem and with a smile as well! When our 20-yr. old ac condenser decides to give up, we know who to ca L-----Jorgensen! ---S. DEVINE"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great company with great employees! Accommodated our project from the beginning to end with excellent service, respect and care. Thank you and God bless, everyone!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is a true Professional and a credit to your organization! He did a Great job and we are very happy with the service call!!!!"
from Hebron, IN on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"thorough service as always!"
from Chesterton, IN on May 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As always Clint is the best! He’s very thorough, and I always know my AC/furnace is completely serviced. Thank you"
from Chesterton, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The guys showed up at 7:30 installed furnace, ac, and water heater and we’re gone by 1:30. There were 3 of them and they all worked great together. We are very pleased with the work that was done. Thank you "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The install of our hot water heater could not have gone better. Charlie and I think it was Austin, were so efficient and very nice! They even gave me a lesson on how to work the controls. The job was complete in less than and hour and all was cleaned up too. Thank you so much for having such wonderful employees. We feel like part of the family."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint and Colin did a fantastic job discovering why our furnace was not kicking on. The pipe to our humidifier was plugged. They cleaned it out and the drain and had us up and running ASAP! Our only question is if this is checked when the humidifier is serviced? We had it serviced in the fall by GL Jorgensen, though it was serviced by someone different than the prior years we have had it serviced. We also appreciated the very quick response to our phone call. Thank you."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)