1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your technician was right on time. He seemed to be an expert at what he was doing, Explained what he did and gave me some good advice. "
from Crown Point, IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Super!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As always, you never disappoint. It is relieving to know GL Jorgensen is a trustworthy company! Thank you"
from Hobart, IN on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Yet another top-notch maintenance visit. The tech was the star of the show as he answered a long string of questions relative to best practices for keeping our heating and cooling systems reliable and efficient as he cleaned and checked everything. Thanks! We'll see you next year for sure."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have never been disappointed with the service I have received from GL JORGENSEN, INC. They are prompt, they are honest, and they are neat. I have recommended them to my friends and my friends have used them and thanked me for the recommendation, "
from Kouts, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The checking of my air conditioner was done professionally. A excellent job. Thank you Jim"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have always been extremely satisfied with G.I Jorgensen. They are timely, helpful, knowledgeable and fair. Wouldn't use anyone else! "
from Hobart, IN on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great job guys. The new systems are working great. So glad we paid for the UV light upgrade and media filter. They seem to really be helping my wife’s allergies. The tankless is awesome too. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Once again, we are so glad that we called your company again. Your technicians never fail to solve the problem and with a smile as well! When our 20-yr. old ac condenser decides to give up, we know who to ca L-----Jorgensen! ---S. DEVINE"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great company with great employees! Accommodated our project from the beginning to end with excellent service, respect and care. Thank you and God bless, everyone!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)