1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very professional company and service technician, Clint."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Thank you for asking. You did great! The installers were polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They worked quickly and quietly. I appreciate you getting the work done so quickly. Thank you! "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great as always."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I called for a air conditioner brake down, they followed through and had a person out in a couple hours. The service rep was very knowledgeable, informed me what was going on and was done in less then a hour....thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 4th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very thorough and very satisfactory."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We are very pleased with the service we received. We have radiators in an almost 100 year old house so quite a bit goes in the attic and registers are in the ceilings. It's a lot of work and the guys did an excellent job. Any concerns we had were addressed in a timely manner and they went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend Jorgensen! "
from Chesterton, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" arrived at 7:30 finished 12:30 / 1:00 a big job installing a three zone system. Charlie and Austin really know what they were doing No guess work at all. Charlie was really knowledgeable when it came time to explain how the system works and what we can do if we need to make any changes when we change over to Heating in the fall. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" always great workmanship. We are always confident that the jobs will be top notch. Gary Sr., Gary Jr.,, and Karen, and any of the techs that they send to do the work."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job by the serviceman!!"
from Hebron, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)