1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 324 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great work; the inside air is a little loud."
from Valparaiso, IN on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent as usual. Very sorry to hear about Gary Sr. "
from Wanatah, IN on July 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Amazing as always!"
from Kouts, IN on July 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your install crew arrived when I was told to expect them. They were very professional and did an excellent job installing the equipment. I am a new customer and I look forward to a long relationship with your company. I will recommend you whenever the opportunity presents itself."
from Kouts, IN on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"They did a wonderful, thorough and professional job! And my appt. was squeezed in to fix my AC just in time right before a nasty heat wave. Very much appreciated! Thank you so much!!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint is absolutely wonderful and really takes care of his customers. Thank you so much!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very professional company and service technician, Clint."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Thank you for asking. You did great! The installers were polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They worked quickly and quietly. I appreciate you getting the work done so quickly. Thank you! "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great as always."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I called for a air conditioner brake down, they followed through and had a person out in a couple hours. The service rep was very knowledgeable, informed me what was going on and was done in less then a hour....thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 4th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)