1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was punctual, polite and respectful. I appreciate the quality of service received on 11/7/2017."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Justin was on time and took care of the problem..."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"clint did an excellent job checking my heating unit, he was here on time and called before he come"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace today. He was prompt, efficient, extremely personable and knowledgeable! Highly recommend GL Jorgensen!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace and humidifier while also adjusting the whole house ventilation settings today, now we have peace of mind until the next service date."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace and humidifier while also adjusting the whole house ventilation settings today, now we have peace of mind until the next service date."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint came out and cleaned and inspected 2 furnaces. Very professional and a very nice polite person. he did a great job and showed us a couple things that we did not know. Will request him next time we need anything!!"
from Westville, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was here today and did a great job at everything! He even took the time to give me a few tips on replacing the filter for the furnace! He was extremely polite!! Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint, as always, was very professional, answered all questions and very courteous."
from Hebron, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job of servicing our furnace. He was right on time, provided me with valuable information regarding the operation of my furnace, and was very professional!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)