1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Right on time, efficient, and pleasant!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I always enjoy having Clint come service our Furnace/AC unit. He is so nice and very attentive to the details. Always on time and very efficient! Thank you for all the great service I have received. I also love the early appointments. So glad you start at 7:30 am. I wish more companies would adopt earlier times. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Was very pleased with technician and service"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I actually look forward to seeing Clint every Fall and Spring for the cleaning of our heating and A/C systems. His recent inspection found a failing 20+ year old part in our radiant floor system that was easily fixed before it was a problem in the dead of winter. I greatly appreciate Clint's professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very thorough and professional as always"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" G.L Jorgensen was wonderful to work with. They were professional, communicative, and were willing to work with me when I had to push back the work due to family issues that came up before the work could start."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"My tech that came today was SUPER helpful and knowledgeable . Seemed to know my home and its mechanicals. G.L should feel lucky to have him sort of the team. Thanks for the awesome workCliff"
from Chesterton, IN on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent service! "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I have always been impressed with your business. On time, courteous, helpful and honest pricing. Thank you!"
from Hobart, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint AGAIN did a very thorough job and instructed me on how to manually control humidifier"
from Chesterton, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)