1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent job"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Our AC went out in Mid June, 90+. Friends of ours recommended G L Jorgensen. Very pleasant & professional office girls. Tech. came out and was able to get AC going. Because our HVAC was 27 years old I decided to replace and upgrade. Gary came out looked over, gave us options & estimate. Their crew come out as scheduled, 7:30 and by 1:30 - 2:00 old system gone and all new in place, sitting in AC comfort! Very professional & efficient Company. Thank You Gary!"
from Kouts, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Aaron and Kolin were great. They were very nice, explaining everything to me concerning my A/C. I appreciate them taking the time to answer all my questions. They were 15 minutes early and I felt bad because they had to wait for me to get home. They were so pleasant about it though. Thank you."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Both technicians were friendly and worked quickly. Nothing was found to be wrong with the air conditioning system and so I just had to sign the paperwork."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" The two young men sent out on 6/25/18 were quick and efficient. Answered all my questions and got us up and running with our AC. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Service was prompt and efficient. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and completely. Technician was very pleasant!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I was pleased at how promptly my call was returned and an appointment scheduled. The techs were friendly and helpful. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Well done AC job very satisfied thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" courteous, neat, timely, work was done correctly."
from Wanatah, IN on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Other than a glich with our electric I love the new unit this far"
from Wheeler, IN on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)