1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very thorough and professional as always"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" G.L Jorgensen was wonderful to work with. They were professional, communicative, and were willing to work with me when I had to push back the work due to family issues that came up before the work could start."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"My tech that came today was SUPER helpful and knowledgeable . Seemed to know my home and its mechanicals. G.L should feel lucky to have him sort of the team. Thanks for the awesome workCliff"
from Chesterton, IN on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent service! "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I have always been impressed with your business. On time, courteous, helpful and honest pricing. Thank you!"
from Hobart, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint AGAIN did a very thorough job and instructed me on how to manually control humidifier"
from Chesterton, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always great service! Thorough and ready to address any concerns or questions. "
from Chesterton, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always professional and always friendly. "
from Michigan City, IN on October 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always professional. Pleasant and on time."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent service! Our service man showed up neat and clean, and was very knowledgeable of our old boiler system. He went the extra mile to clean the outside as well as the inside, and provide information of what symptoms to observe in case of any future crack in the boiler. He was respectful, organized, efficient, and cleaned up after himself! Very reasonable fee for great service! "
from Kouts, IN on September 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)