1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I want to commend Clint on the service visit provided today. He cleaned and inspected both of our furnaces. Clint waspunctual, thorough, and communicated extremely well. He informed me of the condition of both units and itemizedeverything in writing. I highly recommend this employee and will request him for future work."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great job on our water heater. He diagnosed the problem and corrected it.Clint has been to our house for two different calls and has done a great jobs both times.Will call again when we need service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Hi.  Just a note to let you know we were very satisfied with the HVAC service provided by Clint from your office.  Clint was very knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and prompt.   We would definitely call again for service based on Clint’s assistance with our furnace issue. Also the person making the appointments was very informative, helpful, flexible and courteous."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your technician Clint is an outstanding service tech. His personality, knowledge,and performance is first class. He always does an excellent job on the furnace and air conditioner inspection and maintenance calls. Thank you Clint."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We have just had another professional and courteous service call from your technician Clint. We will definitely be looking forward to future services for our heating and cooling systems. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Jorgensen has been a consistent service that I would highly recommend. Clint has been my service technician for several years now and is always on-time, courteous, and excellent at making sure I understand any issues as well as tips for care. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint came to my parents house on November 15, 2017 to perform yearly maintenance. Clint greeted my father by saying Mr. Hohl it is nice to see you again this year.  My parents are very pleased with the service they have received from Clint and Jorgensen Heating and Cooling ."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)