1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Replaced our water heater. Showed up right on time, got to work, cleaned up and got out. Great service"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Can't rate A/C unit yet. Guess you have to come back out at a later date to turn it on. Great service as we have come to expect."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I experienced a problem when another company came to clean my furnace. Not only did they not really clean it but it was not running shortly after they left and they charged me for a part five times what it was quoted through Jorgensen. When they returned they informed me that my furnace was "a piece of junk" and needed a new gas valve or better yet to be replaced. I phoned Jorgensen (why I didn't do it in the first place I don't know) and they came and inspected my furnace, cleaned it for real and got it going until it could be replaced the next day. Not only were they wonderful to deal with and had great service but they saved me over 50% of the cost of the new furnace from the other company. I would highly recommend Jorgensen to anyone who is looking into any work being done on their heating/cooling unit. They are an excellent family-run company and can be trusted."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent service!"
from Griffith, IN on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always have been prompt in response to emergencies in the past with a great attitude and positive results. So, they were the obvious choice when I needed to replace my 40 year old boiler. I was provided a quote with very fair pricing and they replaced it when they said they would with a high degree of professionalism and their installers were responsive and courteous."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Polite and professional as always. "Johnny on the spot" early Sunday morning when my furnace quit working."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint is the man, solved the problem right away."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Polite, quick, and helpful. Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Mark and Charlie did a fabulous job installing our furnace! They were very professional and quick with the installation. They answered all our questions and even took the time to show us how to program. Thanks so much! "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job showed up in a few hours in 0° weather thank you"
from Hebron, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)