1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint and Colin did a fantastic job discovering why our furnace was not kicking on. The pipe to our humidifier was plugged. They cleaned it out and the drain and had us up and running ASAP! Our only question is if this is checked when the humidifier is serviced? We had it serviced in the fall by GL Jorgensen, though it was serviced by someone different than the prior years we have had it serviced. We also appreciated the very quick response to our phone call. Thank you."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Gary and Clint did a great job of diagnosing and reparing our two heat pumps and had us warm and toasty in less than half a day. Great guys! Could not more highly recommend! "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Great Service and Quick response,, Had the needed parts in the truck,, especially during the Christmas Holiday,, Highly Recommend..."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint the service tech is a professional and does a Great Job!! Real Happy with G.L. Jorgensen!!"
from Hebron, IN on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Tech, checked everything out. He made a few suggestions and we talked them over. He cleaned up work area did a great job."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Collin was there to fix te problem within 40 minutes after i requested a service person He fixed the problem I should have had the annual service maintenance service they would have caught the problem without having to make a mid season service call Great people I have been with this family as a customer for over 40 years great service great family owned business they know how to service their customers"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"A great job. I really recognize and appreciate that when I get service from Jorgensens, I always get a familiar face to provide the service and today was Clint. I think that is his name. He has been to my home many times over the years and he is always pleasant and helpful. "
from Valparaiso, IN on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"They are always on time & take good care of my Hvac systems "
from Valparaiso , IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I think that I already did one after service. Anyway Clint did great job as usual. Always pleased with service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your employee Clint did an excellant job. It is a pleasure."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)