1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"great job"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is very efficient and so friendly and always upbeat. We look forward to him coming to our home. Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an outstanding job performing my annual service on the HVAC units. He informs my about what he checks and what is found. He does not leave a mess nor anything behind. He is polite and very professional. I request him each year to do the inspections. Great worker and gets the job completed in a first class manner."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We have been using GL Jorgensen for installations, service, and maintenance for over 30 years. They have never failed to impress us with their professionalism and honesty. Thank for all the wonderful service in the past years and all the future years to come."
from La Crosse, IN on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Our Air. Cond. is 15 years old and was not cooling properly. The technician was on time, troubleshooted/repaired and rechecked the unit in approximately 20 minutes. Years ago we used other contractors that were not reliable and/or inexperienced, very dissapointed! We finally called G.L. Jorgensen (G.L.J. HVAC) and have always had positive experiences on past service calls to include a most recent major issue during the last heating season. We are extremely happy to have them service our equipment and wouldn't even consider calling any other contractor. Thank you everyone at (G.L.J. HVAC) and especially the Service Technician Clint. May the FORCE be with you !!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your technician was right on time. He seemed to be an expert at what he was doing, Explained what he did and gave me some good advice. "
from Crown Point, IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Super!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"As always, you never disappoint. It is relieving to know GL Jorgensen is a trustworthy company! Thank you"
from Hobart, IN on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Yet another top-notch maintenance visit. The tech was the star of the show as he answered a long string of questions relative to best practices for keeping our heating and cooling systems reliable and efficient as he cleaned and checked everything. Thanks! We'll see you next year for sure."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I have never been disappointed with the service I have received from GL JORGENSEN, INC. They are prompt, they are honest, and they are neat. I have recommended them to my friends and my friends have used them and thanked me for the recommendation, "
from Kouts, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)