1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 344 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Again this year Clint provided the highest quality level of servicing of our A/C, furnace and water heater. Clint is an outstanding employee and represents Jorgensen to the highest degree of professionalism. He is thorough in everything he does and is willing to provide an explanation for all he is doing when I ask. I believe a well informed home owner will always work harder to keep his HVAC equipment reliable and efficient. We always look forward to his next visit."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The person who came out was absolutely great! Super friendly and helpful. I just wish the Freon wasn’t so expensive."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent job. I have used your services for many years. Always on time, professional and do a great job!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 11th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Amazing Service. I initiated a service request at at 8:27 AM for a blower motor that was not working. By 10:15 AM, the same morning, Clint had completed the replacement repair. Hard to believe in this day and age when it is frequently a challenge to obtain a return phone call that the repair was accomplished so quickly. Clint, as well as every I have spoken with at GLJ know the meaning of customer service. I highly recommend them."
from Hebron, IN on July 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great and thorough job explaining the condition of and services performed for both my furnace and ACs. Couldn't be happier"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent and prompt as always!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always love having Clint come over to service us. Awesome employee!! Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is the best!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint always does a great job! We appreciate his work!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Can't ask for a better company to deal with in emergency and non emergency service. Installing techs right on time and very friendly and knowledgeable. "
from Hebron, IN on June 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)