1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is always very polite and considerate coming into my home. He always takes the extra time to explain everything I need to know, from how the zoning works to which signs to look for if there seems to be a problem. He is very knowledgeable in his field and would highly recommend him for any service through your company."
from Hobart, IN on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job when he visited our home for cleaning and inspecting of our furnace. He was very knowledgeable and informative."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a fine job today.  Very polite and personable and seemed to know what he was doing.  He made suggestions and answered my question"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Justin the serviceman was out for a no heat call, discovering we had a bad pressure switch. He got the furnace fired up and after checking the exhaust discovered an extremely high level of carbon monoxide. The heat exchanger was cracked and the furnace would need to be replaced. Their crew came out and replaced the furnace and the air/conditioner as the units were 18 years old. These gentlemen did an outstanding job, very courteous and professional, beautiful work. I would highly recommend G.L. Jorgensen for all your Heating A/C and Water Heater needs."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was right on time. It took him longer to get here than his professional efforts fixing the furnace. The furnace had shut down and the inside temps were getting below 68 degrees. Our initial call was about the burner going on/off. When Clint got here the furnace had completely shut down. Twenty minutes later Clint was on his way to the next customer.BarkleysKnox IN"
from Knox, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was punctual, polite and respectful. I appreciate the quality of service received on 11/7/2017."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Justin was on time and took care of the problem..."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"clint did an excellent job checking my heating unit, he was here on time and called before he come"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace today. He was prompt, efficient, extremely personable and knowledgeable! Highly recommend GL Jorgensen!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace and humidifier while also adjusting the whole house ventilation settings today, now we have peace of mind until the next service date."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)