1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace and humidifier while also adjusting the whole house ventilation settings today, now we have peace of mind until the next service date."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job servicing our furnace and humidifier while also adjusting the whole house ventilation settings today, now we have peace of mind until the next service date."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint came out and cleaned and inspected 2 furnaces. Very professional and a very nice polite person. he did a great job and showed us a couple things that we did not know. Will request him next time we need anything!!"
from Westville, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was here today and did a great job at everything! He even took the time to give me a few tips on replacing the filter for the furnace! He was extremely polite!! Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint, as always, was very professional, answered all questions and very courteous."
from Hebron, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job of servicing our furnace. He was right on time, provided me with valuable information regarding the operation of my furnace, and was very professional!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" prompt polite and reassuring to me the homeowner!!!!!"
from Chesterton, IN on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Wonderful job with plenty of tech advice, a big thanks to you and your people !!!"
from Hebron, IN on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great Job Crew Worked well and quietly (88 yr old moms house) installation was excellent with good trim work on installing pipes and compressor tubing for A/c Unit through exterior wall. Nicely Done and on time. Than you"
from Hebron, IN on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very professional and knowledgeable. Very informative about the furnace."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)