1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job as always. I was greeted by a friendly person on the phone around 5:30am when I called. I couldn't believe someone was there at that time in the morning. My furnace stopped running, 3 degrees outside. We set the appointment up for noon. I went out for breakfast at 7am when I got back 8:30am someone had come and fixed the problem. My wife was home and had nothing but praises for the technicians professionalism. Amazing company! You won't be disappointed."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We called at 5 a.m., and Clint was at our door by 8 a.m. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was good about explaining exactly what the problem was and precautions we may need to take in the future. He also was very careful about not tracking in snow or footprints. He got our furnace working quickly but stuck around long enough to make sure it would cycle off and back on. We were very pleased with his service!"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We had Clint come to our house on 12/12 to clean/check our boiler and furnace. We have had Clint to our house prior to this experience. He was very professional and I loved his easy going, I am going to take care of my customer attitude. He made the whole experience easy. If there is any way to have Clint come back next year, that would be great. "
from Valparaiso, IN on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Thanks to Clint for his speedy, professional service! "
from Kouts, IN on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Jorgensens as always was prompt and on time and very through. Clint is friendly and answered all of my questions. Great job as always."
from Hebron, IN on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I cannot thank you enough for your help and service with my furnace issue. Clint was very professional as always, and answered all my questions about the motor. I think he may have even sold me a tank less water heater (when my current water heater needs to be replaced)! Also, thanks so much for calling me when Clint had an opening in the morning, so we were able to resolve this earlier in the day. Merry Christmas!"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" two young men who were her very polite and very professional. I would recommend them for any one that needed a furnace Thanks for a job well done. "
from Kouts, IN on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint just inspected and serviced our furnace; then he explained all he had done. He was very professional and polite. He did a fine job. We are very satisfied with the service we have received from him and your company. We will use your firm again."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint is a true professional. He took photos of the inside of our furnaces when he serviced them. It was easier to understand the issues with the photos."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Job well done!!! Quick reliable service every time. I would definitely recommend. I have complete faith the job will get done right, whatever the complexity. Thanks for your service."
from Valparaiso, IN on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)