1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. Service was very responsive."
from Valparaiso, IN on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" After initially purchasing our house and needing some HVAC work, I tried 4-5 different companies. I finally came to Jorgensen via a reference, and they have been wonderful. A/C service, new A/C system, furnace service, new furnace in the garage over the past two years. Anything I need I only choose to go to Jorgensen. I trust them, they do great work, and the pricing is extremely competitive. Thank you for being so great!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Mr. Clinton was great, kind and very professional . Thanks."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Wonderful, Clint got the work done, told me what was wrong. He has been here before and is always pleasant and courteous. "
from Valparaiso, IN on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Awesome installation, great crew and company to work with."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Quick service, prompt arrival, polite service technician."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great as usual. Friendly, thorough service and never trying to sell you something you don't need. The only HVAC company we ever use."
from Hebron, IN on March 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Friendly and Professional!!! Great JOb!"
from Hebron, IN on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Prompt, fast, very clean, saved us money and spotted safety issues. Just could not be happier "
from Valparaiso, IN on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Good communication and quick install."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)