1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 337 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Collin was there to fix te problem within 40 minutes after i requested a service person He fixed the problem I should have had the annual service maintenance service they would have caught the problem without having to make a mid season service call Great people I have been with this family as a customer for over 40 years great service great family owned business they know how to service their customers"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"A great job. I really recognize and appreciate that when I get service from Jorgensens, I always get a familiar face to provide the service and today was Clint. I think that is his name. He has been to my home many times over the years and he is always pleasant and helpful. "
from Valparaiso, IN on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"They are always on time & take good care of my Hvac systems "
from Valparaiso , IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I think that I already did one after service. Anyway Clint did great job as usual. Always pleased with service."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Your employee Clint did an excellant job. It is a pleasure."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Love this place. Great, fast service. Knowledgeable technicians. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"You have a customer for life. You're prompt, efficient, reliable and knowledgeable. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Outstanding! Everything done perfectly and professionally! Your technician demonstrated the highest level of technical expertise, was friendly and represented your company in the finest manner. Please send him back in the spring for our A/C system maintenance check. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The service was great, put protection down on the floor’s and cleaned up afterwards. The guys were very helpful with the whole process.I would recommend this company to everyone.thanks again for everything you guys did."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Arrived on time and installed our new furnace and a/c. Loving the more quite and efficient unit!"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)