1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Charlie, Slim, and Kenny arrived promptly at 7:30 AM as scheduled to replace my furnace and AC. They were all business, worked efficiently and cleanly taking special care to explain the system. They stressed the importance of regular service to maintain the manufacturer's warranty but were not pushy about service contracts etc... I felt like a quality installation was their focus, not rushing off to the next job or getting out early. I would definitely recommend G.L. Jorgensen to family, friends, and business contacts."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on October 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"They are great at what they do. Professional, honest, and I wouldn't consider anyone else for my HVAC needs. "
from Valparaiso, IN on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Did an excellent job. Arrived early. Very professional. Worked hard. Replaced the water heater and explained how it works!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Prompt arrival, professional and very curteous service, and reasonable prices. I am happy to recommend Jorgensen to my family and friends. Thank you! "
from Valparaiso, IN on August 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is #1 providing service. Jorgensen has the same technicians to provide service. I appreciate seeing a familiar face show up. Always show up on time. Any delay they call me. Jorgensen is all about customer service."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"great job"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is very efficient and so friendly and always upbeat. We look forward to him coming to our home. Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an outstanding job performing my annual service on the HVAC units. He informs my about what he checks and what is found. He does not leave a mess nor anything behind. He is polite and very professional. I request him each year to do the inspections. Great worker and gets the job completed in a first class manner."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"We have been using GL Jorgensen for installations, service, and maintenance for over 30 years. They have never failed to impress us with their professionalism and honesty. Thank for all the wonderful service in the past years and all the future years to come."
from La Crosse, IN on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)