1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 297 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" They did fine"
from Valparaiso, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Accomplished everything.we wanted. Received advice on both hot water tank cleaning and air duct cleaning. Very friendly and workman like. Explained the state of the Goodman furnance, which sometimes has been known to have problems--forrtunately none of was present in our furnace. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Am enjoying the comfort of new AC. The crew was competent and answered all my questions. Feel better about facing winter with new furnace! "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" You guys are AWESOME!! Thank you Gary for coming out on such short notice to look at our air conditioner. Awesome that you were able to come back as quickly as you could to fix it. When things didn't go as planned you wasted no time getting back to us and getting the new unit in. Thank you so much for your GREAT customer service. And..Karen thanks for putting up with a million phone calls from me (Sue)!!"
from Hebron, IN on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Service man was very polite, efficient and understandable when explaining what he was doing."
from Wanatah, IN on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent customer service as usual!!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" As always excellent!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Technician was on time, was friendly, and performed the service effectively."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" You are all so wonderful to work with. Thank you. I feel you really care about us as a customer. Clint is great. He is so detailed. I like detail. He is also so polite and nice to talk to. We cannot say enough about your company and service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent, very professional, on time for appointment and after installation completed cleaned up job area. Definitely would recommend to family and/or friends Definitely would recommend. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)