1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I realized something was the matter with my air conditioner so I called the office at 4:55 on Monday and the lady who answered was so polite and let me know that she would contact the on call technician and have him give me a call and let me know what time he would be here. Justin called me within 25 minutes, he came out and got my air back up and running by 6:15. Since I had just had major surgery he was extra polite and explained everything to me, thanks Justin for going above and beyond, much appreciated!"
from Wanatah, IN on August 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint was the service technician and is hands down absolutely the best. He has serviced our equipment numerous times over the past and is always spot on, very professional and honest. We wouldn’t even consider calling anyone else. Clint is the MAN !!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Again this year Clint provided the highest quality level of servicing of our A/C, furnace and water heater. Clint is an outstanding employee and represents Jorgensen to the highest degree of professionalism. He is thorough in everything he does and is willing to provide an explanation for all he is doing when I ask. I believe a well informed home owner will always work harder to keep his HVAC equipment reliable and efficient. We always look forward to his next visit."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The person who came out was absolutely great! Super friendly and helpful. I just wish the Freon wasn’t so expensive."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent job. I have used your services for many years. Always on time, professional and do a great job!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 11th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Amazing Service. I initiated a service request at at 8:27 AM for a blower motor that was not working. By 10:15 AM, the same morning, Clint had completed the replacement repair. Hard to believe in this day and age when it is frequently a challenge to obtain a return phone call that the repair was accomplished so quickly. Clint, as well as every I have spoken with at GLJ know the meaning of customer service. I highly recommend them."
from Hebron, IN on July 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a great and thorough job explaining the condition of and services performed for both my furnace and ACs. Couldn't be happier"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Excellent and prompt as always!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Always love having Clint come over to service us. Awesome employee!! Thank you. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is the best!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)