1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Both employees were polite and professional. we are happy with their work "
from Valparaiso, IN on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I’m always happy. Fit me in quickly. Fixed the problem. Nice people. "
from Valparaiso, IN on August 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Very Professional. Kmowledgeable about the service problem - pros and cons - very impressed with the service."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" The guys arrived right on time and ready to get to work. Quickly determined the problem and got my AC back up and going!"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" good"
from Valparaiso, IN on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint performs the annual service on our units in an outstanding and professional manner. He covers his shoes and does the inside first. The shoe covers are greatly appreciated. He always cleans the cotton wood from the coils on the outside AC which is outstanding and our unit usually runs less after he leaves. Great employee from this customer’s viewpoint."
from Valparaiso, IN on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Our AC went out in Mid June, 90+. Friends of ours recommended G L Jorgensen. Very pleasant & professional office girls. Tech. came out and was able to get AC going. Because our HVAC was 27 years old I decided to replace and upgrade. Gary came out looked over, gave us options & estimate. Their crew come out as scheduled, 7:30 and by 1:30 - 2:00 old system gone and all new in place, sitting in AC comfort! Very professional & efficient Company. Thank You Gary!"
from Kouts, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Aaron and Kolin were great. They were very nice, explaining everything to me concerning my A/C. I appreciate them taking the time to answer all my questions. They were 15 minutes early and I felt bad because they had to wait for me to get home. They were so pleasant about it though. Thank you."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Both technicians were friendly and worked quickly. Nothing was found to be wrong with the air conditioning system and so I just had to sign the paperwork."
from Valparaiso, IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)