1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint made a service call to my home last Tuesday, November 14, to clean and inspect the furnace and make sure it’s winter-ready. As always, Clint does a great job—let’s me know what he did and makes sure I don’t have questions. He does a great job!"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"I had my furnace checked today by Clint.  He is very friendly, extremely polite, and extremely thorough.  He has serviced my furnace and air conditioner for several years.  I am very confident that he always does a thorough inspection and I he always explains what he found and what needs to be done."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Dear G.L. Jorgensen,  I would like to thank Clint for servicing the furnace for the winter.  Clint is always courteous, thorough and always explains what the service entailed. Very comforting to know that you have a person such as Clint working forJorgensen's.  Always very helpful, too.  Hope all of you at G.L. Jorgensen's have a Happy"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint performed maintenance on my radiant floor heating system today. I wanted to learn how to bleed the air out of the system so that I can do it in the future. Not being the original owner of our home, there are parts of the system that I am not completely familiar with. Clint took me through it step-by-step, fully explaining everything and answering all of my questions. His patience, thoroughness, and courteous attitude are exactly what I want in a person working in my home. Recommended without reservation."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Your technicians where fantastic, they explained everything I need to know and more. Gary did a superb job in explaining me my options. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Was very happy with the service tech,Clint.Professional and courteous. "
from Kouts , IN on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint serviced our furnace this morning. He has worked on both our AC and furnace several times over the past 4+ years. He is always prompt, friendly, and efficient. He explains any issues thoroughly and also provides a thorough explanation of services provided. We greatly appreciate his service, and he is a prime reason why we remain loyal customers."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint is always very polite and considerate coming into my home. He always takes the extra time to explain everything I need to know, from how the zoning works to which signs to look for if there seems to be a problem. He is very knowledgeable in his field and would highly recommend him for any service through your company."
from Hobart, IN on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did an excellent job when he visited our home for cleaning and inspecting of our furnace. He was very knowledgeable and informative."
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"Clint did a fine job today.  Very polite and personable and seemed to know what he was doing.  He made suggestions and answered my question"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)