1853 South State Road 2 Valparaiso, IN 46385

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING



Customer Reviews



GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC

GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$(219) 464-96041853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg(219) 464-9604$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" I have always been impressed with your business. On time, courteous, helpful and honest pricing. Thank you!"
from Hobart, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Clint AGAIN did a very thorough job and instructed me on how to manually control humidifier"
from Chesterton, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always great service! Thorough and ready to address any concerns or questions. "
from Chesterton, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always professional and always friendly. "
from Michigan City, IN on October 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Always professional. Pleasant and on time."
from Valparaiso, IN on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent service! Our service man showed up neat and clean, and was very knowledgeable of our old boiler system. He went the extra mile to clean the outside as well as the inside, and provide information of what symptoms to observe in case of any future crack in the boiler. He was respectful, organized, efficient, and cleaned up after himself! Very reasonable fee for great service! "
from Kouts, IN on September 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604"The servicing of our furnace, humidifier and A/C system was outstanding! Clint did a thorough job of inspecting, checking and cleaning everything. He explained every step he did and offered suggestions as to how, as the home owner, I can help maintain our systems. We will definitely have G.L. Jorgensen Heating and Cooling taking care of our heating and cooling systems. "
from Valparaiso, IN on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Great work; the inside air is a little loud."
from Valparaiso, IN on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Excellent as usual. Very sorry to hear about Gary Sr. "
from Wanatah, IN on July 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
GL JORGENSEN HEATING & COOLING, INC/files//jorgensen-logo.jpg$1853 S STATE ROAD 2, VALPARAISO IN (219) 464-9604" Amazing as always!"
from Kouts, IN on July 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)